Welcome, 2014

What an exciting year this should be! I admit what I’m looking forward to most in the New Year is the release of my debut novel, The Fearful Heart. Thanks to the wonderful people at EsKape Press, the realization of a dream has come to pass and the beginning of a wonderful journey has begun.

And speaking of journeys, hubby and I will be setting off on a trip of a lifetime across the pond later this year. While I’m looking forward to digging further into my ancestry in Scotland, hubby is ecstatic about sightseeing and meeting up with his English friends in Oxford. It should be an awesome experience!

Here’s hoping all of you have a blessed 2014. Come back soon to learn more about my book, traveling adventures, and crazy cat tales. Cheers!

“Books, Cats, Life is Good.” ~ Edward Gorey

8 thoughts on “Welcome, 2014

Leave a Reply

