Let’s Go Broncos!

Did I mention that I bleed orange and blue? This phenomenon started years ago after my oldest brother moved to Colorado. He got me hooked on John Elway and the Denver Broncos, turning me into one of their biggest fans. I think to date, my fondest memory is the day I had the honor of meeting John Elway while vacationing in Colorado with my family. He shook my hand, which I didn’t wash for a week! And of course, no Broncos fan will ever forget the back-to-back Super Bowl wins in 1998 and 1999. Now fast forward to Super Bowl 2014; where orange and blue hope to rule again and I give you all a Mile High Salute!

2 thoughts on “Let’s Go Broncos!

  1. Ah that’s great, I know if I ever shook Peytons hand I would prolly never want to wash it, lol Let’s go Broncos!! So excited for the game, even went and had a special hoodie made just for the game, lol

Leave a Reply

