Red Coat Is Coming

Did I mention that I dressed up as Red Coat from the television show Pretty Little Liars for Halloween? The show is based on the series of young adult novels by author Sara Shepard and focuses on four friends who find themselves in danger from a mysterious enemy named “A” after the leader of their social group is murdered. Having grown up reading mystery novels, I find myself drawn to this show, which has plenty of twists and turns to keep amateur sleuths like me captivated! Now I just have to figure out WHY “A” is tormenting the girls. Hmmm…

Image

Leave a Reply

